Contact Us


Congregation Schomre Israel
18 Park Avenue
Poughkeepsie, New York 12603
Phone/Fax: 845.454.2890
Email: Schomre1@aol.com

Click here for larger map & driving directions.

Email Us:
Rabbi: Schomre1@aol.com
President: President@schomreisrael.org
Financial: Finance@schomreisrael.org
Membership: Membership@schomreisrael.org
Sisterhood: Sisterhood@schomreisrael.org
Cemetery: Cemetery@schomreisrael.org
or call Hinda Baum @ 845.227.5651
Mikvah: Cassia@bestweb.net
or call Cassia Brown @ 845.452.8317
Webmaster: Webmaster@schomreisrael.org


18 Park Avenue • Poughkeepsie, New York 12603
Phone/Fax: 845.454.2890 • Email: Schomre1@aol.com

 
Website by Green Graphics