Contact Us

 

 

Congregation Schomre Israel         
18 Park Avenue 
Poughkeepsie, New York 12603
Phone/Fax: 845.454.2890
Email: Schomre1@aol.com

Click here for larger map & driving directions.

 

 
  Rabbi :  Eliezer Langer
  President:  Dr. Irving Baum
 

  Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday    8:30am - 12:00pm

Email Us:
Rabbi: Rabbi@schomreisrael.org
President: President@schomreisrael.org
Financial: Financial@schomreisrael.org
Membership: Membership@schomreisrael.org
Sisterhood: Sisterhood@schomreisrael.org
Cemetery: Cemetery@schomreisrael.org
or call Hinda Baum @ 845.227.5651
Mikvah: Mikvah@schomreisrael.org
or call Cassia Brown @ 845.452.8317
Webmaster: Webmaster@schomreisrael.org
   

 

 

 

Mon, August 21 2017 29 Av 5777